Groups

Group 1

Starts each term in Industry Block

Group 2

Starts each term in Education Block

Important term dates 2022

Tuesday 19 April to Friday 24 June

Rookies Program (July intake)

  • Rookies Preparation – Wednesday 29 June to Friday 1 July (on-campus).
  • Rookies Challenge – Monday 4 to Friday 8 July (Emu Gully Adventure Camp).

Term 3

Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October to Friday 25 November*

* Last day for Year 12 is Friday 18 November